I can’t sleep. I’m not entirely sure why. It has nothing to do with Bananas, I’m happy to say – herself and the missus are both sleeping soundly.

So, what to do ? Well, last year, we visited New Zealand, and I had promised to upload some photos, but never quite got around to it. So, insomnia now presents a few of the photos I took while we were there.

I haven’t worked out a favourite photo yet, although the one accompanying this entry might be it. One of these days, I may even get around to post-processing these enough to start printing them out. For now, they’re just jpegs quickly blasted from the original raw images, pretty much straight from the camera (no sharpening, levels adjustment, etc.)

Anyway, enjoy. New Zealand is great. Go there if you can. I mean it – stop reading this now, and book tickets!

